Community Services Coordination Network

CSCN Board of Directors

President: Paul Willoughby

Vice President: Sharon Rich

Treasurer: Lowell Auger

Secretary: Liz Prendergast

Directors: Jen Dowsett, Jon Lavkulich, Loraine Kelly, Mary McNamee, Pamela Goosens, Praveen Rathee, Richard Van Dop

The Community Services Coordination Network Board of Directors is interested in receiving applications from qualified individuals, who live in any one of the ten communities served by the agency, who would consider joining the Board.